How to Contact Us


“We handle the pain so you don’t have to.”

Corporate Headquarters

200 Greenleaves Blvd Suite 5
Mandeville, LA 70448
855-300-7525 Office
985-718-4833 Fax

Tracy P Young, CRNA, MBA
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
855-300-7525 Office
337-519-6574 Cell
tyoung@ypsanesthesia.com

Brian Young
CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER
985-951-2202 Office
byoung@ypsanesthesia.com

Heather Hunt
OPERATIONS MANAGER
985-951-2203 Office
985-246-4743 Cell
hhunt@ypsanesthesia.com

Dr Hai Tran
MEDICAL DIRECTOR
855-300-7525 Office
hhtran@ypsanesthesia.com

Vicki Arnaud
REVENUE CYCLE OPERATIONS COORDINATOR – SOUTH LOUISIANA REGION
855-300-7525 Office
337-380-2123 Cell
varnaud@ypsanesthesia.com

John Mendell, CPA
CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
855-300-7525 Office
337-25-9781 Cell
jmendell@ypsanesthesia.com

Mel Channell
VICE PRESIDENT, PERSONNEL
855-300-7525 Office
706-296-9994 Cell
mchannell@ypsanesthesia.com

Meaghan Gravelle
CREDENTIALING SPECIALIST
985-951-2218 Office
mgravelle@ypsanesthesia.com

John Woodard
DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
855-300-7525 Office
214-725-6986 Cell
jwoodard@ypsanesthesia.com

Jamie Howard
PARTNER
855-300-7525 Office
jhoward@ypsanesthesia.com